top of page


The Steering Committee is responsible for the coordination and management of the work packages. The committee consists of work package leaders and experts and will be chaired and organized by the project manager.

Ralph Assmann (INFN/DESY) - Coordinator

Management Support Team

see members here

Sergey Antipov (DESY)

Susanna Bertelli (INFN)

Kevin Cassou (CNRS)

Enrica Chiadroni (Sapienza, University of Rome)

Alessandro Cianchi (University of Rome "Tor Vergata")

Brigitte Cros (CNRS)

Antonio Falone (INFN)

Massimo Ferrario (INFN)

Andrea Ghigo (INFN)

Bernhard Hidding (UHH/ University of Strathclyde)

Rasmus Ischebeck (EPFL)

Alexander Molodozhentsev (ELI-Beamlines)

Andrea Mostacci (Sapienza,  University of Rome)

Federico Nguyen (ENEA)

Jens Osterhoff (DESY)

Rajeev Pattahil (STFC)

Stefano Pioli (INFN)

Riccardo Pompili (INFN)

Emiliano Principi (ELETTRA)

Gianluca Sarri (University of Belfast)

Arnd Specka (CNRS)

Francesco Stellato (University of Rome "Tor Vergata")

Cristina Vaccarezza (INFN)

​Henri Vincenti (CEA)

Carsten Welsch (INFN/University of Liverpool)

bottom of page